Shipping

 

All MCX guidelines and directions are listed below. The shipper is responsible for reviewing and acting on all alerts prior to shipping MCX orders. Failure to comply with any MCX directive may result in non-compliance fees deducted from invoice. All requests for exemption must be sent to MCX HQ Logistics for review and approval. All shipment routing requests (collect/Third Party) and shipping details validations (prepaid) are required to be entered through the Vendor Logistics TMS Portal. To access, please click here.

Training:
- TMS User Guide
- TMS Training Video
Next Webinar Trainings will be held on:

Tue, Jan 20, 2014 11:30am EDT, 10:30am CDT, 9:30am MDT, and 8:30am PDT
Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/6590178390732069378?t=1

Tue, Feb 10, 2014 11:30am EDT, 10:30am CDT, 9:30am MDT, and 8:30am PDT
Register at https://attendee.gotowebinar.com/rt/4491497666528453634?t=1

 

MCX Shipping Addresses:

- MCX PDF PO and EDI PO Address List 11 Feb 14
- MCX Direct Delivery Addresses 03 SEPT 2014

Forms:
- TMS Vendor Setup
- MCX rCMS Setup Form

To learn more, please contact Marine Corps Exchange at 703-784-5336 or ombmcxlogistics@usmc-mccs.org. If you wish to directly contact our third party logistics provider, Landair, please call 866-404-8517 or email mcx@landair.com